This Sunday 5/20 G2 factor will be interviewing Bryan Q Miller!





BRYAN Q MILLER VISITS THE G2 FACTOR!!!

SUNDAY! SUNDAY! SUNDAY! G2Factor is proud to present Bryan Q. Miller, author of the Smallville Season 11 digital & print comics as well as Stephanie Brown Batgirl comic books. The former Smallville television series writer and story...


May 20th at 5pm EDT/4pm CDT/2pm PDT on talkshoe is the time and the place.  Be there.  Live chat and streaming are available.  Downloads on iTunes or talkshoe.

This will NOT be a call in show.  However, if you wish to ask Bryan a question, just comment here or  contact G2_Factor on twitter or g2factor on wordpress.

We will also be reviewing Smallville Season 11, Chapter 4 of GUARDIAN (digital #4).  And giving our views of the latest new 52 and Beyond news.


This is the link to listen to our show 
http://www.talkshoe.com/talkshoe/web/talkCast.jsp?masterId=97368&cmd=tc

OSCK Magazine Issue #4 now available for download


OSCK Magazine Issue #4 – Available to View or Download

[image]

Smallville Season 10 News, Episode Reviews, and Spoilers

Special Feature: Celebrating the Great Loves of Superman & Smallville Mythos

Exclusive Interview with “Breakout Kings” Star Serinda Swan

Interview with “Being Human” star Sam Witwer

Interviews with “Being Human” Stars Sam Huntington & Meaghan Rath. Plus series producers Jeremy Carver & Anna Fricke.

V Season 2 Guide

Lois and Clark Season 3 Guide

Man of Steel, Dark Knight Rises, Wonder Woman News

Click to View HQ Quality Magazine Online & Download on Issuu

or

View Standard Quality Magazine & Download on DocStoc. Must register at site to view.

Read previous issues HERE!